Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

-
Mrs. Campbell

Kindergarten Teacher
campbellj@adventurechristianacademy.com
 
Mrs. Elloitt

1st GradeTeacher
elliottm@adventurechristianacademy.com
 
Mrs. Bickhart

2nd GradeTeacher

bickhartk@adventurechristianacademy.com

Mrs. Treen

3rd Grade Teacher
treend@adventurechristianacademy.com
 
Mrs. Bowden

4th Grade Teacher
bowdens@adventurechristianacademy.com
 
Mrs. Tyre

5th Grade Teacher
tyreb@adventurechristianacademy.com
 
Mrs. Bev

Elementary Librarian/Aid
 
Mrs. Katey

 
Elementary Music/Aid/Extended Care
 
Ms. Carrie & Mrs. Faith

Kitchen Staff
Mrs. Remmy

Middle School English/History
remmyl@adventurechristianacademy.com
 
Ms. Briggs

Middle School Math/History
briggsc@adventurechristianacademy.com
 
Mrs. Paredes

Middle School English/AVID

paredesb@adventurechristianacademy.com

 
Mr. Dardeen

Middle/High School Math
dardeeng@adventurechristianacademy.com
 
Mrs. Payne

Middle School Science

paynec@adventurechristianacademy.com

 
Miss Tyre

Computer Lab

Mrs. Deidra

Art

Coach Meister

Physical Education/Athletic Director

Mrs. Leonard

Elementary Spanish/Extended Care

Mr. Kreutzer

Literature/Language Arts
kreuzterj@adventurechristianacademy.com
 
Mrs. Burkett

History/Bible
burkettj@adventurechristianacademy.com
 
Mr. Avans

Math/Spanish/Computer Science
avansb@adventurechristianacademy.com
 
Mrs.Garrett

Science/STEAM Program
garrettr@adventurechristianacademy.com
 
Mr. Walker

Bible
walkerd@adventurechristianacademy.com
 
Mrs. Getford

Principal
dora@adventurechristianacademy.com
 
Mrs. Amanda

Office Secretary
crottya@adventurechristianacademy.com
 
Sue MCGranaghan

Office Manager
sue@adventurechristianacademy.com